CCPC logo

Consortium for Computational Physics and Chemistry

A research collaboration of national laboratories for the U.S. DOE Bioenergy Technologies Office



New: Bioenergy Technologies Office High Performance Computing on Summit available for national laboratory users (see user call).

People

Jim Parks

Jim Parks
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
CCPC PI
parksjeii@ornl.gov

Rajeev Assary (ANL)

Rajeev Assary
Argonne National Laboratory
Atomic Scale Modeling
assary@anl.gov

Peter Ciesielski (NREL)

Peter Ciesielski
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Meso Scale Modeling
Peter.Ciesielski@nrel.gov

Yidong Xia (INL)

Yidong Xia
Idaho National Laboratory
Process Scale Modeling
yidong.xia@inl.gov

Xi Gao (NETL)

Xi Gao
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Process Scale Modeling
Xi.Gao@netl.doe.gov

Vanda Glezakou (PNNL)

Vanda Glezakou
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Atomic Scale Modeling
Vanda.Glezakou@pnnl.gov

Femi Oyedeji (ORNL)

Femi Oyedeji
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Process Scale Modeling
oyedejia@ornl.gov

Carrie Farberow (NREL)

Carrie Farberow
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Atomic Scale Modeling
Carrie.Farberow@nrel.gov

Zach Mills (ORNL)

Zach Mills
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Process Scale Modeling
millszg@ornl.gov

Seonah Kim (NREL)

Seonah Kim
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Atomic Scale Modeling
Seonah.Kim@nrel.gov

Brennan Pecha (NREL)

Brennan Pecha
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Meso Scale Modeling
Michael.Pecha@nrel.gov

Asanga Padmaperuma (PNNL)

Asanga Padmaperuma
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Atomic Scale Modeling
Asanga.Padmaperuma@pnnl.gov

Mal-Soon Lee (PNNL)

Mal-Soon Lee
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Atomic Scale Modeling
MalSoon.Lee@pnnl.gov

Vivek Bharadwaj (NREL)

Vivek Bharadwaj
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Meso Scale Modeling
Vivek.Bharadwaj@nrel.gov

Gavin Wiggins (ORNL)

Gavin Wiggins
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Process Scale Modeling
wigginsg@ornl.gov

Bruce Adkins (ORNL)

Bruce Adkins
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Process Scale Modeling
adkinsbd@ornl.gov

Bill Rogers (NETL)

Bill Rogers
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Process Scale Modeling
William.Rogers@netl.doe.gov

Roger Rousseau (PNNL)

Roger Rousseau
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Atomic Scale Modeling
Roger.Rousseau@pnnl.gov

Charles Finney (ORNL)

Charles Finney
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Process Scale Modeling
finneyc@ornl.gov